Contact by Dept

    Communications – communications@issny.org
    Family Liaison – family@issny.org
    Finance – finance@issny.org
    HR – hr@issny.org
    Intake – intake@issny.org
    Opportunities – opportunities@issny.org
    Payroll – payroll@issny.org
    Staff Liaison – staffsupport@issny.org
    General – info@issny.org

    Compliance Hotline

    833-477-7287

    Long Island Office

    390 Rabro Dr. / 1st Floor
    Hauppauge, NY 11788

    631-864-2536

    631-864-2898

    Monticello Office

    20 Crystal St. / 2nd Floor –
    P.O. Box 1320
    Monticello, NY 12701

    845-794-5218

    845-794-8168